Last updated: June 10, 2026
According to Facebook Platform rules, we must provide a User Data Deletion Callback URL or Data Deletion Instructions URL. If you want to delete your activities for Application, you can remove your information by following these steps:
If you wish to delete all data associated with your account from our private servers, please contact us:
We will process your request and delete all your data from our system within 48 business hours.